Kingdom Earl Marshal Officer Roster

all email addresses end in marshal.aethelmearc.net

Earl Marshal William Parris email ae.marshal
Rattan Marshal Maynard von dem Steine email ae.heavyweapons
Region 1 Heavy Weapons Deputy Gareth Kincaid email region1heavyweapons
Region 2 Heavy Weapons Deputy Lord Haldan Rauthkinn email region2heavyweapons
Region 3 Heavy Weapons Deputy Cormacc mac Gilla Brigde email region3heavyweapons
Region 4 Heavy Weapons Deputy Arddenn Scot of Clan Scot email region4heavyweapons
Region 5 Heavy Weapons Deputy Fridrich Flußmüllner email region5heavyweapons
Combat Archery Marshal Zoe Akropolitina email ae.combatarchery
Siege Marshal Chebe email ae.siege
Pennsic Marshal Tessa the Huntress email ae.pennsicmarshal
Youth Fencing Provost Irene von Schmetterling email youthfencing
Youth Combat Marshal Metheus Weasel email youthcombat
Fencing Marshal Clewin Kupferhelbelinc email ae.rapier
Region 1
Fencing Marshal
Michael de Danszk email region1rapier
Region 2
Fencing Marshal
Gabrielle de Winter email region2rapier
Region 3
Fencing Marshal
Jehan le Blanc email region3rapier
Region 4
Fencing Marshal
Katerin Starcke email region4rapier
Region 5
Fencing Marshal
Gytha Oggsdottir email region5rapier
Deputies in Charge of
Cut & Thrust
Elena D’Artois (Regions 1 & 2)
Eric Grenier de Labarre (Regions 3, 4, & 5)
email cutandthrust
Deputy Fencing Marshal Eric Grenier de Labarre email ae.deputy.rapier
Archer General Juan Miguel Cezar email ae.targetarchery
Deputy Archer General Juan Miguel Cezar email archery.deputy
Region 1 Deputy Robert the Grey email region1targetarchery
Region 2 Deputy Juan Miguel Cezar email region2targetarchery
Region 3 Deputy Brada AEthelwald email region3targetarchery
Region 4 Deputy Caleb Reynolds email region4targetarchery
Region 5 Deputy Snorri sketi Bjornsson email region5targetarchery
Pennsic Archery Deputy Robert the Grey email pennsic.archery
Archery Scorekeeper Robert the Gray  email archery.scorekeeper
Thrown Weapons
Marshal
Antonio de Luna email ae.thrownweapons
Thrown Weapons
Deputy
Anastasie de Lamoure email thrownweapons.deputy
Thrown Weapons
Region 1 Marshal
Grimolfr Ormalfrson email region1thrownweapons
Thrown Weapons
Region 2 Marshal
Jorundr hinn Rotinn email region2thrownweapons
Thrown Weapons
Region 3 Marshal
Tigernach mac Cathail email region3thrownweapons
Thrown Weapons
Region 4 Marshal
Antonio de Luna email region4thrownweapons
Thrown Weapons
Region 5 Marshal
Sigvaldi the Ram email region5thrownweapons
Thrown Weapons
Scorekeeper
Tigernach mac Cathail email thrownweapons.scorekeeper
Equestrian Marshal Aaliz de Gant email ae.equestrian
Kingdom Authorization Clerk Maria Christina de Cordoba email ae.authorization -at-aethelmearc.org
Kingdom Minister of Lists Rynea von Lingen email ae.mol -at-aethelmearc.org